Tangled Webs

Hannon, Irene. Tangled Webs: Men of Valor Series- Book 3. Grand Rapids, MI: Revell Publishing. 2016.


Finn McGregor, a former Army Ranger, decides he needs time and seclusion to reevaluate his career and life. Taking a cabin deep in the woods, he finds his neighbor, Dana Lewis, nearby for her own reasons. As situations begin to happen and secrets are revealed, Finn and Dana realize there is more at stake than just their lives, perhaps their hearts, too. As the conclusion to the Men of Valor series, Tangled Webs proves to be full of suspense, romance, mystery, relationships, morals and decisions impacting all involved…

As one of my favorite suspense writers, Irene Hannon has done it again. She has written yet another book I had trouble putting down.  (I probably should have known to clear my calendar before even picking it up.)  Having read the previous books in this series, I can honestly say Tangled Webs was the best. Not sure how she does it, except that Irene Hannon is very blessed with words. I look forward to her next book, Sandpiper Cove, due out in spring of 2017.

5 (out of 5) pennies

*I received a complimentary copy of Tangled Webs from Revell Publishing for my honest review*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s