Every Bride Has Her Day

Thompson, Janice. Every Bride Has Her Day: Brides With Style Series. Grand Rapids, MI: Revell Publishing. 2016.

Katie Fisher and Brady James are finally engaged and ready to plan their dream wedding…but…it appears it may never happen. With a full schedule, a wedding to plan, family, and friends, Katie may not be able to have her fairy-tale wedding as dreamed. With strong suggestions and even stronger opinions swirling around town about what Katie’s wedding should include, Katie soon finds herself in trouble. Laughter, romance, faith and drama complete the Brides With Style series, concluding with Every Bride Has Her Day

Perfect for the upcoming wedding season, a beach read, or a lazy summer afternoon, Every Bride Has Her Day is perfect. Having read the previous books in this series, author Janice Thompson has become a writer I look forward to reading. Light yet full, this story shares some important messages while offering fun, faith and clean romance. I love the cover to all the books in this series as well as the cute stories found within.

4 (out of 5) pennies

*I received a complimentary copy of Every Bride Has Her Day from Revell Publishing for my honest review


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s