No Place To Hide

Eason, Lynette. No Place To Hide: Hidden Identity Series. Grand Rapids, MI: Revell Publishing. 2015.

hideDetermined to help her long-ago-best-friend, Ian Lockwood, Jackie Sellers works to overcome her difficult past, failing faith, and possible heartache. Running from the FBI yet hiding from the criminals, Ian is almost out of options. Racing against time, circumstances and people who want him gone, he must also dig deeply for alternatives…

Full of non-stop, heart-stopping thrills, Lynette Eason once again proves to be an exceptional mystery writer. With page-turning action, I enjoyed this novel, although, I considered the end to be a bit rushed. Part of the Hidden Identity series (Book #3), this could easily stand alone as a satisfying read. Full of suspense, adventure, emotions and an iota of faith, No Place To Hide has earned a spot on my bookshelf (albeit, I will probably lend it frequently). I look forward to more stories from this author, and will definitely try her other series.

4.5 (out of 5) pennies

*I received a complimentary copy of No Place To Hide from Revell Publishing for my honest review*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s